BNB Team

 

The Buff and Blue was founded in 1892, one of the oldest continuously running campus newspapers in the nation. This newspaper a student-run organization that provides you news, sports, lifestyle, and entertainment articles daily and publishes print issues four times a year.

Contact us at bnb@gallaudet.edu, or check out our team below and catch one of us at our office, ELY #123!

 


 

2017-2018 ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

PICTURES COMING SOON!

Editor-in-Chief: Gabby Humlicek
Gabrielle.Humlicek@gallaudet.edu.

Managing Editor: Jordan Rundquist
Jordan.Rundquist@gallaudet.edu

Layout Designer: Jennida Willoughby
Jennida.Willoughby@gallaudet.edu

Public Relations/Recruitor: Kendell Bisson-Davis
Kendell.Bisson-Davis@gallaudet.edu

Editor: Selena Alvarez
Selena.Alvarez@gallaudet.edu

Editor: Gideon Firl
Gideon.Firl@gallaudet.edu

ASL Consultant: Joe Conrad
Joe.Conrad@gallaudet.edu

Media Consultant: Brianna DiGiovanni
Brianna.DiGiovanni@gallaudet.edu

Selman Jawed
Selman.Jawed@gallaudet.edu

Richard Harty
Richard.Harty@gallaudet.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post to Twitter

One Response to “BNB Team”

  1. Mark
    April 5, 2016 at 7:25 AM #

    I suggest updating your social media icon on this site (the Subscribe section) to your new handle. Currently, it keeps pointing me to @TheBnB1892 which does not seem to exist.

    I actually had to type in Twitter’s search bar to find your Twitter account after being impressed with your recent posts. And now I’m following The Buff and Blue which I believe is the right account?

    Keep up the great posts. Ya got me hooked now.

Leave a Reply